CONTACT US

Enfield KITE
117 Post Office Road
Enfield, CT 06082
860-253-6502

Like us on Facebook to stay up to date!

 

LeAnn Beaulieu
lgb143@cox.net
Kite Chairperson

Melany Anderson
manderson@enfieldschools.org
Project Coordinator

Brianna Beckstrand
bbeckstrand@enfield.org
Parent Engagement Coordinator

Katy Lee
klee@enfield.org
Health Coordinator

Chris Gomeau
cgomeau@enfield.org

KITE Coordinator

Jennifer Moncuse
jmoncuse@enfield.org
Accountability Coordinator

Amy Witbro
awitbro@enfieldschools.org
Enfield Public Schools Partnership Coordinator

Jennefer Ryan
jbryan@enfield.org
Marketing & Communications Specialist